Board Members


The Members of the Burbank Police Association are committed to protecting those who protect.

Lieutenant J.J. Puglisi - President

Detective Representative Cameron Mencuri - Vice President


Detective Representative Anthony Virzi - Secretary


Lieutenant Mark Stohl - Treasurer


 Lieutenant Claudio Losacco - Past President


Henry Garay, Sergeant Representative


Aaron Denning, Officer Representative


Jennifer Diaz, Officer Representative


Jhonathan Martinez, Officer Representative


Pietro Pira, Officer Representative


Al Angele, Retired Representative


Lezlie Borgese, Office Manager